Styret 2019-2020

Styret 2019 – 2020.
Elling Tjønneland var ikke tilstede da bildet ble tatt

Styreleder
Espen Frøyland
Politiet
espen.froyland@politiet.no

Styremedlemmer
Elling Tjønneland
CMI, Bergen
elling.tjonneland@cmi.no

Liv Moberg
DFØ
Liv.Moberg@dfo.no

Gry Elisabeth Monsen
Innovasjon Norge
gry.elisabeth.monsen@innovasjonnorge.no

Stine Meltevik
Oxford Research AS
stine.meltevik@oxford.no

Karstein Haarberg
Nordic Consulting Group
karstein.haarberg@ncg.no

Tom Næss
Riksrevisjonen
tom.nass@riksrevisjonen.no

Einar Leknes
NORCE
eile@norceresearch.no

Øystein Jørgensen
Nærings- og Fiskeridepartementet
ojo@nfd.dep.no

Dag Ellingsen
OsloMet
dag.ellingsen@oslomet.no

Varamedlemmer

Tale Baadsvik
Rådgiver, Trondheim kommunerevisjon, Trondheim
tale.baadsvik@trondheim.kommune.no

Karin Ibenholt
Samfunnsøkonomisk analyse
karin.ibenholt@samfunnsokonomisk-analyse.no

Styret

styret@norskevalueringsforening.no